## CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Secura Group Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that with effect from the conclusion of the Company's annual general meeting held on 29 April 2025:

- (i) Dr Ho Tat Kin, Mr Ong Pang Liang and Mr Gary Ho Kuat Foong have retired pursuant to Article 93 of the Company's Constitution. Having each served on the Board for more than nine years, they have chosen not to seek re-election as Directors of the Company. Accordingly, they have ceased to be Independent Directors of the Company and have relinquished their respective positions on the Board Committees;
- (ii) The Nominating Committee and the Remuneration Committee have been merged into one single committee which will be known as the Nominating and Remuneration Committee ("NRC"). This merger aims to enhance efficiency and governance by streamlining administrative processes, reducing meeting costs and eliminating overlapping responsibilities for more cohesive decision-making on board appointments and remuneration;
- (iii) Mr Khojama Kalimuddin has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board and the NRC;
- (iv) Mr Goh Yi Shun, Joshua has been appointed as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee ("ARC") and remains as a Member of the NRC; and
- (v) Ms Christina Teo Tze Wei (Zhao Ziwei) has been appointed as a Member of the ARC and remains as a Member of the NRC. She is considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist ("Catalist Rules") of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

The Board extends its sincere gratitude to Dr Ho Tat Kin, Mr Ong Pang Liang and Mr Gary Ho Kuat Foong for their invaluable contributions during their respective tenures.

The particulars of the relevant appointment or cessation as required under Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules will be separately released today.

Consequent to the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees will be as follows:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS		
Name	Designation	
Khojama Kalimuddin	Independent Chairman	
Kan Kheong Ng	Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director	
Lim Hoi Leong	Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director	
Goh Yi Shun, Joshua	Independent Director	
Christina Teo Tze Wei (Zhao Ziwei)	Independent Director	
Wilson Sam	Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director	

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Goh Yi Shun, Joshua	Chairman	
Christina Teo Tze Wei (Zhao Ziwei)	Member	
Wilson Sam	Member	



(Company Registration Number: 201531866K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Name	Designation	
Khojama Kalimuddin	Chairman	
Goh Yi Shun, Joshua	Member	
Christina Teo Tze Wei (Zhao Ziwei)	Member	

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kan Kheong Ng
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

29 April 2025

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, United Overseas Bank Limited (the "**Sponsor**"), for compliance with Rules 226(2)(b) and 753(2) of the Catalist Rules.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms. Priscilla Ong, Vice President, Equity Capital Markets, who can be contacted at 80 Raffles Place, #03-03 UOB Plaza 1, Singapore 048624, telephone: +65 6533 9898.