

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board" or the "Directors") of Secura Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") (the "Catalist Rules"), all the proposed resolutions relating to matters as set out in the notice of annual general meeting ("AGM") dated 10 April 2019, were duly passed by shareholders of the Company by way of poll at the AGM held on 25 April 2019.

(a) Breakdown of all valid votes cast at the AGM

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

Resolution number	Total	For		Against	
and details	number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Business					
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement, Audited Financial Statements and Auditor's Report for the financial year ended 31 December 2018 ("FY2018") Resolution 2	175,211,600	174,983,600	99.87	228,000	0.13
Payment of first and final one-tier tax exempt dividend of 0.3 Singapore cents per share for FY2018	175,211,600	175,211,600	100.00	0	0.00
Resolution 3(a) Re-election of Dr Ho Tat Kin as a Director	175,211,600	174,983,600	99.87	228,000	0.13
Resolution 3(b) Re-election of Ms Lim Siok Leng as a Director	175,211,600	175,083,600	99.93	128,000	0.07
Resolution 4(a) Re-election of Mr Kan Kheong Ng as a Director	175,161,600	175,033,600	99.93	128,000	0.07



Resolution number	Total	For		Against	
and details	number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Business					
Resolution 4(b) Re-election of Mr Lim Joey Matthias as a Director	170,590,000	170,462,000	99.92	128,000	0.08
Resolution 4(c) Re-election of Ms Christina Teo Tze Wei (Zhao Ziwei) as a Director	175,211,600	175,083,600	99.93	128,000	0.07
Resolution 5 Directors' fees amounting to S\$245,250 for the financial year ending 31 December 2019	170,400,000	170,167,000	99.86	233,000	0.14
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as auditors of the Company	175,211,600	175,111,600	99.94	100,000	0.06
Special Business					
Resolution 7 Authority to allot and issue shares in the capital of the Company	175,211,600	170,330,000	97.21	4,881,600	2.79
Resolution 8 Authority to grant options and/or awards and to allot and issue shares under the Secura Employee Share Option Scheme and/or the Secura Performance Share Plan	170,540,000	169,762,600	99.54	777,400	0.46
Resolution 9 Adoption of the Share Buyback Mandate	8,394,400	8,294,400	98.81	100,000	1.19



(b) Details of parties who are required to abstain from voting of any resolution(s)

Details of parties who abstained from voting are as follows:

Resolution number and details	Name	Total number of shares		
Ordinary Business				
Resolution 4(a) Re-election of Mr Kan Kheong Ng as a Director	Mr Kan Kheong Ng	50,000		
Resolution 4(b) Re-election of Mr Lim Joey Matthias as a Director	Mr Lim Joey Matthias	60,000		
Resolution 5 Directors' fees amounting to S\$245,250 for the financial year ending 31 December 2019	Mr Lim Joey Matthias	60,000		
Special Business				
Resolution 8 Authority to grant options and/or awards and to allot and issue shares under the Secura Employee Share Option Scheme and/or the Secura Performance Share Plan	All shareholders of the Company who are eligible to participate in the Secura Employee Share Option Scheme and/or the Secura Performance Share Plan	110,000		
Resolution 9	Mr Kan Kheong Ng	50,000		
Adoption of the Share Buyback Mandate	Mr Lim Joey Matthias	60,000		
	Kestrel Investments Pte Ltd	162,145,600		

(c) Name of firm appointed as scrutineer

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed as the scrutineer for the conduct of poll at the AGM.

(d) Re-appointment of Director to the Audit Committee

Dr Ho Tat Kin, having been re-elected as a Director, remains as the Chairman of the Board and Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees. The Board considers Dr Ho to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

Mr Lim Joey Matthias, having been re-elected as a Director, remains as a member of the Audit Committee. The Board considers Mr Lim to be non-independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

By Order of the Board

Lim Siok Leng Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer 25 April 2019



This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, United Overseas Bank Limited (the "**Sponsor**"), for compliance with the relevant rules of the SGX-ST. The Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Mr Chia Beng Kwan, Senior Director, Equity Capital Markets, who can be contacted at 80 Raffles Place, #03-03 UOB Plaza 1, Singapore 048624, telephone: +65 6533 9898.